Viven Serious Roleplay
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Gerret von Limptonburg. Guardian of the dead.

2 posters

Go down

Gerret von Limptonburg. Guardian of the dead.  Empty Gerret von Limptonburg. Guardian of the dead.

Post by Rocket_Man113 Sun Oct 13, 2019 2:32 pm

Username:Rocket_Man113

Steam ID:http://steamcommunity.com/id/Rocket_Man113/

Steam Profile:https://steamcommunity.com/id/Rocket_Man113

Time on server:A day

Is this a character application, or transfer:Application

If transfer, what previous roleplay has occured(Gist of it):N/A

What items are you requesting? I would like steel chest plate and helmet. A sword blessed with fire element by Koros. And a shovel.

Roleplay experiences? I have been playing NS/CW/IX servers for about four years now. I have been part of many main stories of campaigns both sci-fi and fantasy.

Why should you have all this? I am a undertaker and guardian of the dead. I put the dead to sleep and kill any who dare disrupt there slumber. Also Think it would be cool to have a undertaker in this story. It's unique, getting to RP dissections and autopsy while protecting the dead will add a lot of spice to the story..

[Optional if RP Example used]Backstory: Gerret Von Limptonburg is a undertaker who burries and protects the dead. He does everthing from embalming, burial, funeral plans, autopsy, coffin/tombstone creation and guarding the dead. The Limptonburgs are a family of undertakers who have been protecting the dead for centuries.  

What are your characters' ambitions? To bury and protect the dead.

What are your characters' perks/skills? He is gifted with intelligence. Being a undertaker isn't for the common peasant. One must be educated in the art of dead.

What are your characters' faults/flaws? He will try and kill anyone... ANYONE who dares disturb the dead either purposely or on accident. He also doesn't have a good sense of humor.